fbpx
1748
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-1748,multiple-domain-paalmtl-org,stockholm-core-2.3,select-theme-ver-8.9,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,menu-animation-underline,,qode_menu_,qode-mobile-logo-set,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive

From Roots to Leaves

From Roots to Leaves is a project aimed at children and adults with an immigrant background. The goal is to share one’s own life experiences as well as to discover those of others through painting or mime workshop activities.

Participating in the creative activities of this project encourages newcomers to come out of their shells in order to discover community spaces and make new acquaintances to facilitate their integration.

What this project offers:

  • Visual Arts workshops for parents
  • Drama workshops for children aged 6 to 12
  • Visual Arts workshops for children aged 6 to 12

Help us break down cultural barriers!

We need your support in order to accomplish our mission of educating and sensibilizing the members of different Montreal communities, and to raise awareness about cultural diversity with hopes to put an end to racism.

Donate

1547
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-1547,stockholm-core-2.3,select-theme-ver-8.9,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,menu-animation-underline,,qode_menu_,qode-mobile-logo-set,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive

Des racines aux feuilles

Des racines aux feuilles est un projet visant les enfants et les adultes issus de l’immigration. L’objectif est d’exprimer ses expériences de vie ainsi que de découvrir celle d’un autre à travers des activités de peinture ou d’atelier de mime.

L’accès aux activités créatives de ce projet incite un nouvel arrivant à sortir de son isolement afin de découvrir des espaces communautaires et de faire des nouvelles connaissances pour faciliter son intégration.

Ce que ce projet offre:
  • Ateliers d’arts plastiques pour les parents
  • Ateliers de théâtre pour les enfants de 6 à 12 ans
  • Ateliers arts plastiques pour les enfants de 6 à 12 ans

Activités artistiques qui sensibilisent à la diversité culturelle.

Votre don rend nos activités gratuites possibles

Aidez-nous à briser les barrières culturelles !

Nous avons besoin de votre soutien afin d’accomplir notre mission de sensibiliser et d’éduquer les membres de différentes communautés montréalaises à la diversité culturelle, dans le but de favoriser le rapprochement et de mettre fin au racisme.

Donate

Charitable registration number 72939 6697 RR 0001 / Quebec registration number 1172428204