1693
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-1693,multiple-domain-paalmtl-org,stockholm-core-2.3,select-theme-ver-8.9,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,menu-animation-underline,,qode_menu_,qode-mobile-logo-set,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive

Our community’s well-being as well as embracing its multitude of cultural richness starts with our young ones. Discover the intercultural competencies that they can acquire through our workshops.

Community

A workplace that welcomes everyone with the same opportunities so that each can achieve their highest potential is a workplace that strives for its productivity. Discover how your organisation can implement our diversity and inclusion initiatives:
Coming soon Visit the page

Workplace

Welcome to PAAL

We are a socially innovative organization that educates and raises awareness about cultural diversity, equality and inclusion with a goal of preventing racism and exclusion. We have adapted a community and corporate approach in order to see a Montreal in continual progression towards a healthy and inclusive future.

Who are we

Ressources

Here you will find our suggestions for activities, readings and art that allow the reflection of social and cultural subject in order to become allies in the face of racism and discrimination.

Appreciate the richness of diversity! Let’s learn together!

Ressources

Blog

Help us break down cultural barriers!

We need your support in order to accomplish our mission of educating and sensibilizing the members of different Montreal communities, and to raise awareness about cultural diversity with hopes to put an end to racism.

Donate

630
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-630,multiple-domain-paalmtl-org,stockholm-core-2.3,select-theme-ver-8.9,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,menu-animation-underline,,qode_menu_,qode-mobile-logo-set,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive

Le bien-être de notre communauté ainsi que chérir les multiples richesses culturelles qu’elle a à nous offrir commence par les petits de notre communauté. Découvrez les compétences interculturelles que ceux-ci peuvent acquérir à travers notre programme.

Communauté

Un milieu de travail offrant des opportunités équitables afin que chacun atteigne son meilleur potentiel est un milieu de travail qui peut exceller en productivité. Découvrez comment votre entreprise peut appliquer nos initiatives de diversité et d’inclusion : Bientôt Visitez la page

Milieu De Travail

Bienvenue chez PAAL

Nous sommes un organisme d’innovation sociale qui éduque et sensibilise le public à la diversité culturelle, l’égalité et l’inclusion dans l’optique de prévention du racisme et de l’exclusion. Nous avons adapté une approche communautaire et ainsi qu’une approche corporative, afin de voir un Montréal en continuelle progression vers un futur sain et inclusif.

Qui sommes-nous

Nos Ressources

Vous trouverez ici nos suggestions d’activités, de lectures et d’art qui permettent la réflexion de sujet social et culturel dans l’otique de devenir des alliés face au racisme et à la discrimination.

Apprécions la richesse de la diversité! Apprenons ensemble!

Ressources

Aidez-nous à briser les barrières culturelles

Nous avons besoin de votre soutien afin d’accomplir notre mission d’éduquer et de sensibiliser les membres de différentes communautés montréalaises à la diversité culturelle dans l’optique de favoriser un rapprochement et mettre fin au racisme.

Donnez